New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Saturday, July 31, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
New Berlin Public Library

15105 W Library Lane, New Berlin Public Library
Brown Deer, WI 53223
Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1823
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

Mandala Suncatcher

 

Create beautiful circle art with a simple mandala suncatcher craft that uses tissue paper and contact paper. Fun for all ages! 

 

Available at the Circulation Desk and Drive-Up Window, while supplies last. 

 

prev

  January 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar