New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Outdoor Halloween Storytime

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 10:00 am - 10:30 am

 
Library Green

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Join us for a special outdoor Halloween storytime! All ages are welcome and no registration is required. Costumes encouraged! 

Please bring your own blanket or chair to sit on. Storytime is subject to change due to weather conditions. To avoid disappointment, please check our website or call for confirmation.

 

Halloween Storytime at Books Inc. Palo Alto | Books Inc. - The West's  Oldest Independent Bookseller

prev

  October 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, October 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar