New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

October Imaginarium Take and Make

Sunday, October 3, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
New Berlin Public Library

15105 W Library Lane
New Berlin, WI 53151
Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1823
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

October's Imaginarium Take and Make is Oreo Cookie Moon Phases!  They are available at the drive-up window and the circulation desk.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  October 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, October 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar