New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Outdoor Storytime

Monday, November 1, 2021 | 10:00 am - 10:30 am

 
Outside on the Library Green

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Join us for outdoor storytime! All ages are welcome and no registration is required. Please bring your own blanket or chair to sit on.

Storytimes are subject to change due to weather conditions. To avoid disappointment, check our website or call us for confirmation.

prev

  December 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar