New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Indoor Family Storytime

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 9:30 am - 10:00 am

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

Indoor storytimes are back! All ages are welcome, but space will be limited to allow for social distancing. Registration is required and will open for the week on Sundays at 1:00 p.m. Call 262-754-1814 or visit the Youth Services Desk to sign up.

Please register for only one indoor storytime per week to allow a chance for everyone to attend. If interested in attending more than one storytime per week, you're welcome to join us for outdoor storytime as well! 

Masks are strongly encouraged while at the library.

prev

  January 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar