New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Tween DIY Birdhouse Painting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
Library Green

Contact Person: Adult Services
Contact Number: 262-754-1815

Attract some fluttery friends to your yard by painting a birdhouse to take home! Birdhouse and paint will be provided. Registration begins June 1st. Call to register!

prev

  September 2023  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, September 1, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 2, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 4, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 8, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, September 11, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 14, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 15, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 17, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 18, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 22, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, September 25, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 28, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 29, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar