New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Community Poetree

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | ALL DAY

 
Makerstudio

Contact Person: Alyssa
Contact Email: asabel@newberlinlibrary.org

Come to the Makerstudio during December and create a poem to add to our Community Poetree or read the poems others have contributed!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  February 2023  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 3, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 6, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 10, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 13, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 17, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 20, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 24, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, February 27, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar