New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JAN 30

January 31, 2018

FEB 1
prev

  January 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, January 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, January 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, January 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, January 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on January 31, 2018

More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, January 31, 9:15 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, January 31, 10:00 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, January 31, 10:45 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Wednesday, January 31, 1:30 pm
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Sensory Friendly Storytime

Wednesday, January 31, 6:00 pm
Sensory Friendly Storytime is for ages 2-7 with a caregiver. Designed to engage children through