New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUN 13

June 14, 2018

JUN 15
prev

  June 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, June 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, June 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Monday, June 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, June 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on June 14, 2018

More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, June 14, 9:15 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More
These monthly gatherings are a great place for information and a chance to meet new people.
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, June 14, 10:00 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, June 14, 10:45 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Color Your Way to Calm

Thursday, June 14, 1:00 pm
Come and experience the latest trend in relaxation, adult coloring books! Studies show
 
More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Thursday, June 14, 1:30 pm
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

TAG (Teen Advisory Group)

Thursday, June 14, 4:00 pm
Interested teens can work with the Young Adult Librarian to provide a teen perspective on the