New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUL 5

July 6, 2018

JUL 7
prev

  July 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, July 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, July 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, July 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, July 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on July 6, 2018

More

Playgroup

Friday, July 6, 9:30 am
This is a social opportunity for young children and their adults to meet others at the library
 
More

Craft Day: Nature Journals

Friday, July 6, 1:00 pm
Pre-registration is required for each craft day—there will be a limited number of supplies—but
 
More

Friday Movie Matinees

Friday, July 6, 1:00 pm
Friday is movie day at the Library! Join us for a Friday flick!  No registration is required. Movies