New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

AUG 9

August 10, 2017

AUG 11
prev

  August 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3

Friday, August 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Friday, August 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on August 10, 2017

More

Color Your Way to Calm

Thursday, August 10, 1:00 pm
Come and experience the latest trend in relaxation, adult coloring books! Studies show
 
More

Hoop Yoga for Kids

Thursday, August 10, 1:00 pm
For 5-8 year olds. Registration is required and space will be limited. We will begin accepting