New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

OCT 2

October 3, 2018

OCT 4
prev

  October 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, October 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, October 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28
29

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on October 3, 2018

More
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, October 3, 9:15 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, October 3, 10:00 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, October 3, 10:45 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Wednesday, October 3, 1:30 pm
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Sensory Friendly Storytime

Wednesday, October 3, 6:00 pm
Sensory Friendly Storytime is for ages 2-7 with a caregiver. Designed to engage children through
 
More

DIY Special Effects Makeup

Wednesday, October 3, 6:30 pm
Start planning for your Halloween costume at the library! Join us as Spike, a special