New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JAN 31

February 1, 2017

FEB 2
prev

  February 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, February 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, February 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, February 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, February 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on February 1, 2017

More

Lapsit Storytime for Under 2s

Wednesday, February 1, 9:15 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers. No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Under 2s

Wednesday, February 1, 10:00 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers. No registration
 
More

Preschool Storytime for 3-5 Year Olds

Wednesday, February 1, 1:30 pm
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Sensory Friendly Storytime

Wednesday, February 1, 6:00 pm
Sensory Friendly Storytime is for ages 2-7 and their caregiver.  Designed to engage children
 
More

Read to Zaya

Wednesday, February 1, 6:00 pm
This program is designed to give kids the opportunity to read to a well-trained therapy dog