New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

FEB 24

February 25, 2017

FEB 26
prev

  February 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, February 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, February 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, February 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, February 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on February 25, 2017

More

Lego Club

Saturday, February 25, 10:00 am
Lego Club is for ages 5 and up. The library will provide the Legos. No pre-registration is
 
More

Read to Annie

Saturday, February 25, 11:00 am
This program is designed to give kids the opportunity to read to a well-trained therapy dog