New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

MAY 1

May 2, 2017

MAY 3
prev

  May 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, May 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Friday, May 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Monday, May 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on May 2, 2017

More

Classics Book Club

Tuesday, May 2, 4:30 pm
 
More

Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, May 2, 6:30 pm
           "The compassion to care, the leadership to conquer." Does