New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

SEP 17

September 18, 2018

SEP 19
prev

  September 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Friday, September 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Monday, September 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, September 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on September 18, 2018

More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, September 18, 9:15 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, September 18, 10:00 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, September 18, 10:45 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Keepin' It Reel

Tuesday, September 18, 1:00 pm
This popular documentary and discussion series has returned to the New Berlin Public Library!
 
More

Memory Cafe - Reptile Rendezvous!

Tuesday, September 18, 2:00 pm
Q: What’s a Memory Café? A: A monthly informal social gathering for those living
 
More

Read to Lola

Tuesday, September 18, 5:00 pm
Practice reading with one of our trained therapy dogs. Not reading yet? That’s okay,
 
More

We Need to Talk: Human Trafficking in Wisconsin

Tuesday, September 18, 6:00 pm
Since 1995, Steve Przedpelski has been active supporting communities at risk and advocating
 
More

Keva Plank Building

Tuesday, September 18, 6:00 pm
For children of all ages and their families! See what you can build with our KEVA planks. Use