New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Capture New Berlin! Wisconsin Landscapes

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 
Conference Room

Tips and tricks for shooting landscapes and some great location ideas in New Berlin, and around Wisconsin.

Registration is required. 

prev

  February 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, February 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, February 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, February 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, February 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar