New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

"Fullness of Soul" Local Artist Jan Gehr Exhibit

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 | 8:00 am

 

Waukesha artist, Jan Gehr grew up surrounded by the woodlands of northern Wisconsin. from an early age, she sensed a  deep love and connection with the natural  world. Along with this, came an awareness  of an inner calling to draw and paint the  beauty she observed and to share it with  others. Her pastel paintings of tree  portraits and landscapes are a reflection  of the "fullness of soul" she has always felt when being in nature.

Exhibit will be available for viewing through Jan. 31st

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  September 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Friday, September 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Monday, September 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, September 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar