New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Writing Circle for Teens

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Teen Suite

Contact Person: Sammy
Contact Email: sjackson@newberlinlibrary.org

If you missed Editing Extravaganza then you’re in luck! The Writing Circle will be meeting again on Tuesday, February 21st at 5 pm. Bring something you’re working on, it can be anything! A scholarship essay, a short story, an essay, a poem. Cocoa and cookies while you work, what could be better than that?

Find the flyer here

prev

  April 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, April 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, April 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, April 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar