New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Writing Circle for Teens

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Teen Suite

Contact Person: Sammy
Contact Email: sjackson@newberlinlibrary.org

If you missed Editing Extravaganza then you’re in luck! The Writing Circle will be meeting again on Tuesday, February 21st at 5 pm. Bring something you’re working on, it can be anything! A scholarship essay, a short story, an essay, a poem. Cocoa and cookies while you work, what could be better than that?

Find the flyer here

prev

  August 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1

Friday, August 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4

Monday, August 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, August 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Monday, August 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Friday, August 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, August 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Friday, August 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar