New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Writing Circle for Teens

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Teen Suite

Contact Person: Sammy
Contact Email: sjackson@newberlinlibrary.org

If you missed Editing Extravaganza then you’re in luck! The Writing Circle will be meeting again on Tuesday, February 21st at 5 pm. Bring something you’re working on, it can be anything! A scholarship essay, a short story, an essay, a poem. Cocoa and cookies while you work, what could be better than that?

Find the flyer here

prev

  January 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, January 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, January 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, January 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, January 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar