New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Why Wellness Works

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

 
Heritage Room

A community forum for creating optimal health and wellness.

These 60 minutes will quite literally change your life! Learn valuable information on how you and your family can live healthier, happier, and longer. You will learn tips and techniques for getting through the stresses of everyday life.

Join us for an exciting morning of discovering exactly what health is and how to achieve it.This is guaranteed to be the most informative and FUN hour of your day, so don’t miss out!

Presented by husband and wife team from McCann Chiropractic of Brookfield.

prev

  August 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, August 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, August 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Friday, August 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar