New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Why Wellness Works

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

 
Heritage Room

A community forum for creating optimal health and wellness.

These 60 minutes will quite literally change your life! Learn valuable information on how you and your family can live healthier, happier, and longer. You will learn tips and techniques for getting through the stresses of everyday life.

Join us for an exciting morning of discovering exactly what health is and how to achieve it.This is guaranteed to be the most informative and FUN hour of your day, so don’t miss out!

Presented by husband and wife team from McCann Chiropractic of Brookfield.

prev

  February 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, February 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Monday, February 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, February 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, February 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Monday, February 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar