New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Hoop Yoga for Kids

Thursday, August 10, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

For 5-8 year olds. Registration is required and space will be limited. We will begin accepting registrations July 24. Contact the Youth Services Department at 262-754-1814 to sign up. 

In the hoop program we read "Veda's Victory," a story of finding confidence and authentic creative expression. Practice starts with centering and warm ups, preparing us to learn how to waist hoop. We will stretch using out hoop as support and guide, try some fun tricks and tosses, and play games with our hoops. Class ends with guided relaxations - time to soak in all the benefits of play!

Presented by Michelle from BlissTonic Yoga and Movement Arts. 

prev

  October 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, October 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, October 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28
29

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar