New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Tween Candy Sushi

Sunday, October 1, 2017 | 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Brush up on your chopstick skills! This fun program for tweens aged 8-14 will be Sunday, October 1 at 1:30 pm in the library’s Community Room. Similar to the TV show MasterChef Junior, participants will be given a secret ingredient to incorporate into their candy sushi creations. Prizes will be awarded for the most realistic, most creative, and best-in-show creations. The program is limited to 25 participants and registration is required. Registration begins Sunday, September 3; please call or visit Youth Services to register. Some ingredients used may contain traces of common allergens. Please call if you have concerns and we will do our best to accommodate your child’s needs.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  February 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, February 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, February 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, February 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, February 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar