New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Tweens & Teens Thanksgiving Pinata Party

Thursday, November 16, 2017 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 
Teen Suite

Contact Person: Mark Jochem
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: mjochem@newberlinlibrary.org

Celebrate Thanksgiving with a fall-themed party in the Teen Suite. Tween and Teens (ages 8-18) are invited to decorate, stuff,and take a swing at candy-filled Turkey and Pumpkin piñatas. After the piñatas, make and take home treat-stuffed turkey legs (paper) and cornucopias, and play games.  Registration is encouraged. 

prev

  February 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, February 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, February 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, February 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, February 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar