New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Color Your Way to Calm

Thursday, November 9, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Come and experience the latest trend in relaxation, adult coloring books! Studies show coloring can have a calming effect on the adult mind and helps promote overall wellness. Coloring pages from books designed especially for adults as well as colored pencils and crayons will be provided.

This club meets the 2nd Thursday of the month from 1:00-4:00 pm in the 2nd floor Conference Room. 

Adults only please.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  July 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, July 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, July 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, July 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, July 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar