New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Build a Robot (ages 5-8)

Monday, September 10, 2018 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

Not quite old enough for tween programs yet? Join us each month for a craft or activity specifically for the 5-8 year old crowd! This month our theme is robots, and each child will get a chance to design and build their very own robot out of        Qixels! Registration is required and space will be limited. Contact Youth Services at 262-754-1814 to sign up.

 

prev

  April 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, April 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, April 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14

Monday, April 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Monday, April 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar