New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Dancing Frankenworms (ages 5-8)

Monday, October 8, 2018 | 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

Not quite old enough for tween programs yet? Join us each month for a craft or activity specifically for the 5-8 year old crowd! This month we are getting spooky with a dancing frankenworms science experiment! 

Registration is required and space will be limited. Please contact Youth Services at 262-754-1814 to sign up. 

prev

  October 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13

Monday, October 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, October 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Friday, October 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Monday, October 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar