New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Crochet Club

Monday, September 16, 2019 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Nancy
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nhegeman@newberlinlibrary.org

The New Berlin Public Library Crochet Club is a fun evening of crocheting and community. All abilities are welcome for this adult club!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  September 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, September 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Friday, September 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, September 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, September 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, September 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar