New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUN 15

June 16, 2021

JUN 17
prev

  June 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on June 16, 2021

More

Summer Reading Program: Tails and Tales

Wednesday, June 16, 12:00 am
The Summer Reading Program for all ages runs from June 1-August 31. Join us online for our
 
More

Virtual Pet Show

Wednesday, June 16, 12:00 am
Pick up a pet profile sheet beginning June 1. What does your pet do to make you smile? Tell
 
More

June Imaginarium Take and Make

Wednesday, June 16, 12:00 am
Come and pick up June's imaginarium Take and Make - DIY Bathbombs!  All ingredients are
 
More

Storytime Bundle: Pets

Wednesday, June 16, 12:00 am
Weekly Family Storytime Bundles include 2-3 themed books and an activity sheet so you can have
 
More

Imaginarium September Take and Make

Wednesday, June 16, 12:00 am
This month's Imaginarium Take and Make is a DIY Scratch Art Kit!  Get one today!
 
More

Teen Virtual Escape Rooms

Wednesday, June 16, 12:00 am
Virtual Escape Rooms Escape rooms will be available June 1-August 31 for Teens and Tweens Complete
 
More

Never Ending Stories Book Club

Wednesday, June 16, 7:00 am
With a never ending selection of great fiction, this group reads popular titles and meets to
 
More

Magic Morgan and Liliana (Virtual)

Wednesday, June 16, 1:00 pm
Magic Morgan and Liliana will amaze and astound you, make you laugh, and make you wonder. Their
 
More

Virtual Storytime

Wednesday, June 16, 6:00 pm
We've picked out some of our favorite animal stories to share with you this week! Tune in to