New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

FEB 18

February 19, 2020

FEB 20
prev

  February 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Monday, February 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Monday, February 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, February 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Friday, February 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on February 19, 2020

More

Book Babies

Wednesday, February 19, 9:15 am
Book Babies is for children 0-24 months and a caregiver. An introduction to storytime at the
 
More

Book Babies

Wednesday, February 19, 10:00 am
Book Babies is for children 0-24 months and a caregiver. An introduction to storytime at the
 
More

Book Babies

Wednesday, February 19, 10:45 am
Book Babies is for children 0-24 months and a caregiver. An introduction to storytime at the
 
More

Preschool Storytime

Wednesday, February 19, 1:30 pm
Preschool storytime is for independent children who have already turned 3, 4, or 5 years old.
 
More

Sensory Playdate

Wednesday, February 19, 4:30 pm
Drop in for a fun filled sensory playdate with other families! We’ll provide a variety