New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Tween Candy Sushi

Sunday, October 1, 2017 | 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Brush up on your chopstick skills! This fun program for tweens aged 8-14 will be Sunday, October 1 at 1:30 pm in the library’s Community Room. Similar to the TV show MasterChef Junior, participants will be given a secret ingredient to incorporate into their candy sushi creations. Prizes will be awarded for the most realistic, most creative, and best-in-show creations. The program is limited to 25 participants and registration is required. Registration begins Sunday, September 3; please call or visit Youth Services to register. Some ingredients used may contain traces of common allergens. Please call if you have concerns and we will do our best to accommodate your child’s needs.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  December 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar