New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Playgroup

Friday, April 13, 2018 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

This is a social opportunity for young children and their adults to meet others at the library to play together and read together.  Friday Playgroup is every Friday, year-round.  Though pre-registration is not required, participants must check in at the Youth Services Desk before entering the room.  When the room is filled to capacity (25 people: children and adults), we will no longer to be able to let others in.

prev

  March 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, March 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Friday, March 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, March 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Monday, March 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Monday, March 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar