New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinees!

Friday, January 11, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Join us on Fridays for flicks at the Library!

We select a variety of films from new releases to classics and will post the movie list at the beginning of each month! Movies are free and registration is not required.

*Please note that films may be shown with R Rating.
prev

  January 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2

Friday, January 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, January 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Friday, January 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, January 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, January 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, January 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar