New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Winter Reading Challenge!

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
Virtual

During the month of January, the New Berlin Public Library will participate in Beanstack's Fourth Annual Winter Reading Challenge, "Books Like Us," sponsored by Simon and Schuster. All ages are welcome to participate! 

To get started on Beanstack: 

1.) Download the app or visit https://newberlinlibrary.beanstack.org/.

2.) Select 'Registar an Individual or Family'.

3.) Fill out the required information to set up your account.

4.) Select the challenge you would like to participate in.

5.) Select 'Log Reading and Activities'.

6.) Choose 'Books'.

7.) Enter the Title, then select the 'Log' button. That's it! 

prev

  January 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, January 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar