New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Imaginarium September Take and Make

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
New Berlin Public Library

15105 W Library Lane
New Berlin, WI 53151
Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 2627541814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

This month's Imaginarium Take and Make is a DIY Scratch Art Kit!  Get one today!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  September 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar