New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Outdoor Family Storytime

Thursday, January 27, 2022 | 10:30 am - 11:00 am

 
Library Courtyard

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

Bundle up and join us for outdoor winter storytimes! All ages are welcome and no registration is necessary. Please bring a chair to sit on. 

For days with uncooperative weather, storytimes will be relocated inside. Weather-related decisions will be made by 9:00 a.m. and posted to the library's Facebook page. If storytime is moved indoors due to weather conditions, registration will be required. Please call 262-754-1814 to reserve your spot. 

prev

  January 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar