New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Favorite Camp Snack Vote

Monday, June 20, 2022 | ALL DAY

 
Adult Reference

Contact Person: Kate Kennedy
Contact Number: 262-754-1834

Stop by the reference desk in the month of June to vote on your favorite camp snack for a chance to win a bundle! Suggestions? email kkennedy@newberlinlibrary.org

prev

  October 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Monday, October 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Monday, October 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar