New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Library Skate Nights

Thursday, January 12, 2023 | 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

 
City Center Rink at Library Lane

Enjoy an evening on the rink this winter with open skate nights at the City Center Rink on Library Lane. This drop in event is open to all, so come for music, skating and wintertime fun from 4:30-6:30pm! Skates may be checked out at the Library.

SKATE NIGHT DATES & THEMES:

Jan 12: Disney Fans

Jan. 26: 80' s Glow-Up

Feb. 9: Superheroes

Feb. 23: Masquerade Ball

March 9: Pajama Fun

March 23: The 1920' s

Special skate costume making supplies available in the Makerstudio thanks to Enjoy New Berlin!

prev

  January 2023  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 2, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 6, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 9, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 13, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 16, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 20, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 23, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 27, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 30, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar