New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

NOV 18

November 19, 2020

NOV 20
prev

  November 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, November 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on November 19, 2020

More

November Adult Craft- Tissue Paper Flowers

Thursday, November 19, 12:00 am
 
More

Take Home Storytime Bundles: Play & Pretend

Thursday, November 19, 12:00 am
Create a special at-home storytime with a little help from the library! Family Storytime Bundles