New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

DEC 1

December 2, 2020

DEC 3
prev

  December 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on December 2, 2020

More

Grab & Go Crafty Adult Kits

Wednesday, December 2, 12:00 am
Grab & Go Adult Crafty Kits... while supplies last!
 
More

Take Home Storytime Bundles: Friends & Family

Wednesday, December 2, 12:00 am
Create a special at-home storytime with a little help from the library! Family Storytime Bundles
 
More

5-8 Year-Old Program: Snowball Launcher

Wednesday, December 2, 12:00 am
Not quite old enough for tween programs yet? Join us for a craft or activity specifically for