New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee

Friday, August 4, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Come enjoy a free movie at the library!

FREE ADMISSION. No RSVP required… please feel welcome to attend and bring a friend!

Movie ratings and contents may vary. Not all movies will be suitable for all audiences.

To find out what is playing, please contact the library or visit our look for the picture of popcorn on our homepage

prev

  July 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Monday, July 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, July 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19

Monday, July 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, July 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar