New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Hometown Habitat: Stories of Bringing Nature Home

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Join us for a screening & discussion of Hometown Habitat, a 90-minute environmental, education documentary focused on showing how and why native plants are critical to the survival and vitality of local ecosystems.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  August 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar