New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Playgroup

Friday, August 18, 2017 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Michelle Neubauer
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mneubauer@newberlinlibrary.org

This is a social opportunity for young children and their adults to meet others at the library to play together and read together.  Friday Playgroup is every Friday, year-round.  Though pre-registration is not required, participants must check in at the Youth Services Desk before entering the room.  When the room is filled to capacity (25 people: children and adults), we will no longer to be able to let others in.

prev

  February 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Monday, February 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Monday, February 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, February 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Friday, February 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar