New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Mystery of the Month Book Club

Monday, May 8, 2017 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Barbara Draeger
Contact Number: 262-785-4980

Mystery of the Month is a mystery book discussion group that meets every 2nd Monday in the Conference Room from 1:30-3:00 p.m. It is the group's aim to explore and enjoy a variety of the different types of mystery fiction that are available. All are welcome!

Mystery of the Month Book Club

 

prev

  January 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2

Friday, January 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, January 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Friday, January 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, January 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, January 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, January 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar