New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Another Reason to Love Snow: Cross-Country Skiing & the American Birkiebeiner

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Are you interested in learning about cross-country skiing?

Join us to hear Barbara Reinhart describe
competing in the American Birkiebeiner race and
cover where local cross-country skiing is at it’s best. There will be time for a Q&A after the talk.

*Registration Encouraged

262-785-4980 or 2nd floor Reference Desk

 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  April 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar