New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Playgroup

Friday, April 20, 2018 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

This is a social opportunity for young children and their adults to meet others at the library to play together and read together.  Friday Playgroup is every Friday, year-round.  Though pre-registration is not required, participants must check in at the Youth Services Desk before entering the room.  When the room is filled to capacity (25 people: children and adults), we will no longer to be able to let others in.

prev

  April 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, April 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11
12

Monday, April 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18
19

Monday, April 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25
26
27
28

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar