New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Parent Movie Night!

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Enjoy a movie while your kids are at Chess Club, or stop in to cool off for an evening flick! Here's our parent classics movie line up:

July 3: Big

July 17th: Raiders of the Lost Ark

July 31st: The Princess Bride

Flyer Here!

 

prev

  April 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, April 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11
12

Monday, April 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18
19

Monday, April 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25
26
27
28

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar