New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, September 27, 2018 | 10:00 am - 10:30 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Megan Lohrenz
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mlohrenz@newberlinlibrary.org

Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver. 

No registration is required, but each session is limited to 20 children/adults.  Please check in at the Youth Services Reference Desk upon arrival.  Once we reach capacity, we will no longer be able to let others in.

prev

  October 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, October 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, October 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, October 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, October 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar