New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinees!

Friday, September 6, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Join us on Fridays for flicks at the Library!

We select a variety of films from new releases to classics and will post the movie list at the beginning of each month! Movies are free and registration is not required.

*Please note that films may be shown with R Rating.
 

Today's Movie: The Public

(PG-13, Drama, Hammerstone Studios, 119 minutes)

A blast of arctic weather prompts some homeless and other marginalized residents to stage an overnight sit-in at an urban library, forcing a stand- off with police, while library staff scramble to keep the situation from escalating.  September is Library Card Sign-Up Month!

 

prev

  August 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar