New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Storytime for 2s & 3s

Thursday, January 16, 2020 | 10:00 am - 10:30 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Kate Kennedy
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: kkennedy@newberlinlibrary.org

Storytime for children who are already 2 or 3 years old and a caregiver. Early literacy focused stories, movement, and games. Siblings are welcome to attend.

No registration is required, but each session is limited to 20 children/adults.  Please check in at the Youth Services Reference Desk upon arrival.  Once we reach capacity, we will no longer be able to let others in.

prev

  September 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27

Monday, September 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar