New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Caldecott Club (ages 6-12)

Thursday, January 23, 2020 | 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

Learn about the Caldecott Award! Read and discuss books eligible for the 2020 award and vote for your favorite. Registration is required and space is limted. Call 262-754-1814 to sign up. 

prev

  January 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2

Friday, January 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, January 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Friday, January 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, January 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, January 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, January 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar